I want to be the reason you stay up all night

The moment you decide to put up a fight

The last call in a place you really love to be.

The reason you smile sometimes

When you remember all our better times

The moment it occurs to you  you’re in love.

I want to be the reason you try a little harder today

The feelings inside that won’t go away.

The meaning  behind you giving your everything.

I want to be the moment your life began turning around

The most beautiful and irresistible sound

The voice you want to hear for eternity.

I want to be the moment you walk down the isle

With everything, including that fantastic smile

While our lives are finally falling together at last.

I want to be the reason you don’t hesitate

You know life is short, so you don’t want to wait

We take our chance and decide to become one.

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000001aaaaaaaa

 

