Finally within something I can understand

From what I built with my own two hands

Left indignant from what had been dropped

What we must do is drain our plans.

Shell of a human left at my feet

Becomes a shame this is how we meet

Lift my finger to give Ayida Wedo

Then told the watchers to take a seat.

Lit a candle to lift the spell

Nobody thinks they are going to hell

Even the worst of the worst think nobody will notice

When they drain us then tell us not to tell.

The one on the floor is no different from the rest

He thinks he’s done his very best

I’ve always said let someone else sort it

Sometimes death is the ultimate test.

I’m not here to wish him well

Only see him after he fell

Reaching out for what he cannot attain

Knowing what it was, we will never tell.

0000000000000000000001aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

